Ethics Review Commission
The Commission shall render advisory opinions on potential conflicts of interest or violation at the request of a City official.

The Commission consists of five members, who shall reside in the City, appointed by City Council who serve staggered two-year terms. Members occupy a position numbered one through five. 

Member  Term Expiration 
Vacant  June 30, 2021
Lori-Brown Duncan, Vice Chair  June 30, 2021
Bill Kohl  June 30, 2022
Christopher Adkins  June 30, 2022
Abel Landin  June 30, 2022
April Willis
 June 30, 2022
Krystal Kinsey
 June 30, 2022

Contact Information
Send Application to: City Secretary
500 W. Live Oak St.
Hutto, TX 78634
Ph: (512) 759-4839
Fx: (512) 846-2653

Staff Liaison:   Holly Nagy
To file an ethics complaint, please complete a complaint form and submit it to the City Secretary's Office